FREE webinars!

If you for some reason not has received a link to follow the webinar, please use this link..

Login as guest using your name

September 8th 2020 – Cacidi BarCodes CC | Add to Calendar
US Eastern Time (EDT): 1pm | US Pacific Time (PDT): 10am | Central European Time (CET) 19.00 
This webinar will cover how to use Cacidi BarCodes, and will touch different types of barcodes, including the most uses ones like UPC-A, Code25, GTIN-14 and QR code, we will show how to export all barcodes in a documents as EPS files, convert them to InDesign object and use them for creative designs.
We will also dig into automating the creation of barcodes, using script and Cacidi Extreme.

September 9th 2020 – Cacidi Charts CC | Add to Calendar
US Eastern Time (EDT): 1pm | US Pacific Time (PDT): 10am | Central European Time (CET) 19.00 
This webinar will give you and in-deeph presentation of the brand new Cacidi Charts, which is just released, and include a huge number of new charts, refinement and functionality.
In this webinar we will look at every aspect of creating great graphics, in superb quality, in no time. And also look at converting a chart to InDesign objects, for creative purposes.

September 10th 2020 – Cacidi Extreme CC / LiveMerge CC | Add to Calendar
US Eastern Time (EDT): 1pm | US Pacific Time (PDT): 10am | Central European Time (CET) 19.00 
If you need to boost your production of price lists, catalogues and campaign papers, you should look at Cacidi Extreme and Cacidi LiveMerge. Two time saving products that gives you hundreds of pages in minutes in stead of weeks. Join to see what is possible!

Join a full and FREE demo of the Cacidi BarCodes, Cacidi Charts or Cacidi Extreme/Cacidi LiveMerge

The Number One Plugin developer for Adobe InDesign