join Webinars

See for yourself how easy it is to use our plugins.. Each of these webinars are intended to give you as much insight of the use of the plugins, but also gives you a view of how different types of tasks should be handled.. The Webinars are all held in English

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
BarCodes of Any Kind, directly in InDesign | Join | ical event
| Australia: 11 Aug. 2021 | Sydney: 02:00 | Asia: 10 Aug. 2021 | New Delhi: 21:30 |
| Europe: 10 Aug. 2021 | Copenhagen: 18:00 | Bucharest: 19:00 | London: 17:00 |
| US: 10th of 2021 | New York: 12:00 pm | Los Angeles: 9:00 am |

This webinar will cover how to use Cacidi BarCodes, and will touch different types of barcodes, including the most uses ones like EAN-13, UPC-A, Code25, GTIN-14 and QR code, we will show how to export all barcodes in a documents as EPS files, convert them to InDesign object and use them for creative designs.
We will also dig into automating the creation of barcodes, using script and Cacidi Extreme / Cacidi LiveMerge.


Beautiful Charts and Infographics | Join | ical event
| Australia: 11 Aug. 2021 | Sydney: 03:00 | Asia: 10 Aug. 2021 | New Delhi: 22:30 |
| Europe: 10 Aug. 2021 | Copenhagen: 19:00 | Bucharest: 20:00 | London: 18:00 |
| US: 10th of 2021 | New York: 1:00 pm | Los Angeles: 10:00 am |

This webinar will give you and in-deeph presentation of the brand new Cacidi Charts, which is just released, and include a huge number of new charts, refinement and functionality.
In this webinar we will look at every aspect of creating great graphics, in superb quality, in no time. And also look at converting a chart to InDesign objects, for creative purposes.


The Easiest Way to Create Vivid Catalogues and Campaign Papers | Join | ical event
| Australia: 12 Aug. 2021 | Sydney: 02:00 | Asia: 11 Aug. 2021 | New Delhi: 21:30 |
| Europe: 11 Aug. 2021 | Copenhagen: 18:00 | Bucharest: 19:00 | London: 17:00 |
| US: 11th of 2021 | New York: 12:00 pm | Los Angeles: 9:00 am |

If you need to boost your production of price lists, catalogues and campaign papers, you should look at Cacidi Extreme and Cacidi LiveMerge. Two time saving products that gives you hundreds of pages in minutes in stead of weeks. Join to see what is possible!

This webinar will show you all the steps, from creating the building blocks for designs, managing different data sources, and choose of production types. The projects used in the webinar are all available as tutorial files included in the standard  (individual) download.


The Number One Plugin developer for Adobe InDesign